Please feel free to contact us with any questions you might have.

Calhoun/Cleburne County:
RMC West Annex
309 East 8th St.
Anniston, AL 36207

Care Coordinators:
Sara Fink, LBSW:
Phone: 256.237.1797   Email: sara.fink@qolhs.com
Caroline Harris, LBSW:
Phone: 256.237.2134   Email: caroline.harris@qolhs.com

Cherokee/DeKalb County:
DeKalb County Health Department
2401 Calvin Drive SW
Fort Payne, AL 35968
256-845-1931

Care Coordinators:
Shannon Simpson, LBSW:
Phone: 256.844.6746   Email: shannon.simpson@qolhs.com
Angela Washington, LBSW:
Phone: 256.844.6603   Email:angela.washington@qolhs.com

Clay/Coosa Counties:
Coosa Valley Medical Center
315 W. Hickory Street
Sylacauga, AL 35150

Care Coordinator:
Krystal Wallace, LBSW:
Phone: 256.401.4568  Email: krystal.wallace@qolhs.com

Etowah/Cherokee County:
Family Success Center
821 East Broad St.
Gadsden, AL 35903
256-547-6888

Care Coordinators:
Kimberly Richard, LMSW:
Phone: 256.543.0325   Email:kimberly.richard@qolhs.com
Shella Walker LGSW:
Phone: 256.543.1718   Email:shella.walker@qolhs.com

Randolph/Tallapoosa:
Russell Medical Center
3316 Highway 280
Alexander City, Al 35010

Care Coordinator:
Sharmaine Stowes, LPN:
Phone: 256.496.2689   Email:sharmaine.stowes@qolhs.com

Talladega County:
Citizens Baptist Medical Center
604 Stone Avenue
Talladega, AL 35160

Care Coordinator:
Shella Walker, LMSW:
Phone: 256.761.4204  Email: shella.walker@qolhs.com

Quality of Life Health Services, Inc.
New Beginnings Maternity Care Program
888.490.0131
1411 Piedmont Cutoff
Gadsden, AL 35903