Dr. Deborah Smith
Chief Medical Officer

Shaftel Benson
Community Outreach Officer

Tim Wofford
Director of Administration

Amelia Wofford
Planning & Development Officer

Tracie J. Williams
Chief Financial Officer

Rhonda Terrell-Lipscomb
Operations Officer

Karen Parker
Special Programs Officer

Elizabeth Hendrix
Executive Assistant to the CEO

Yvonne George
Corporate Compliance Officer

David George
Human Resources Director

Wayne C. Rowe
Chief Executive Officer